

ELECTION RESULTS FOR:

The 37th UAW Constitutional Convention Delegates

LOCAL 1250 uawlocal 1250.com April 26, 2018

Below are the official results from The 37th UAW Constitutional Convention Delegate Election which was held on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 and Wednesday, April 25, 2018. The Election was conducted by the UAW Local 1250 Election Committee.

*Elected

Elected	
327	MARK PAYNE
244	KEVIN KALINOWSKI
237	NADINE DAVIS
212	RON ERISON
194	FRED McCANN
189	HENRY "HALFMOON" VIRDEN
178	BILL BEVERLEY
118	PAUL DONOVAN
98	MARK P. CULLEN
97	JASON P. CULLEN
86	BERNITA WHITE
83	MARY SPRINGOWSKI
79	TERI (CRIAL) NORRIS
63	JERRY TOICH
60	DOUGIE FRESH CRIBMAN
48	BRENDA CHURCH
38	TARA PERRY
33	ALEXANDER JORDAN
26	ROBERT LOYER

ELECTION COMMITTEE, LOCAL 1250, U.A.W.

Karen Wade, Chairperson
Robert Trockley III, Co-Chairman
Bridget Johnson
Renee Welch
Diana Harris
John Victor
Ronnie Tolliver
Rudy Kuntz