

ELECTION COMMITTEE ELECTION DRAWING FOR BALLOT POSITION U.A.W. LOCAL 1250

Drawing for Ballot Position for Election Committee Election

Drawing for Ballot Position, conducted by Office Manager, Theresa Medina, Retiree Chairman, Len Peterson and Retiree Co-Chairman, Chuck Taylor. The results are as follows:

1-A	JOHN VICTOR
1-B	TOMMIE L. MOORE
1-C	TRAVIS J. WELCH
1-D	KAREN C. WADE
1-E	JOHN CHAPMAN
1-F	VENTURA ROBINSON
1-G	BETH WRIGHT
1-H	BRIDGET JOHNSON
1-J	KATIE KRAFCIK
1-K	RUDY KUNTZ
1-L	KATHERYN HOCKEY
1-M	RONNIE TOLLIVER
1-N	CHRISTOPHER MURPHY
1-P	KIM HUNT
1-Q	SEAN WOODS
1-R	ROSETTA BROWN
1-S	SYLVIA BANKS
1-T	REGINA KUSNERIK

Our Bylaws states in Article VI, Section 6 that an Election Committee of not less than eight (8) members nor more than fifteen (15) members, shall be elected at the regular membership meeting of all plants in the month of March, one year prior to the General Election, for a three year term.

ELECTION COMMITTEE ELECTION WILL TAKE PLACE:

When: Sunday, March 13, 2022

Time: 9:00 AM --1:00 PM

Where: UAW Local 1250 Union Hall

17250 Hummel Road Brook Park, OH 44142

Wilma Thomas, President Cynthia Fossett, Recording Secretary UAW Local 1250

WT:CF:tm/opeiu1794 #3 2/17/2022 - Election Committee Election Ballot Position