

UAW LOCAL 1250 Run-Off Election Results

<u>Local 1250</u> <u>uawlocal1250.com</u> <u>May 17, 2023</u>

President - (Vote -1)		Totals
1-F	Wilma G. Thomas *Elected	532
1-B	Mike See	498

Vice-President - (Vote -1)		Totals
2-A	Mark P. Cullen *Elected	558
2-E	Brandon Sawyer	422

Election Committee - UAW Local 1250

Karen Wade, Chairperson
Bridgett Johnson, Secretary
Rudy Kuntz
Tommie Moore
John Victor
Kim Hunt
Sylvia Banks
John Chapman
Travis Welch
Ventura Robinson
KW:tm/opeiu1794 5/17/2023

L1250 Run-Off Election May 16 & 17, 2023 Total Votes - 1033		
Production	674	
Trades	108	
Retirees	240	
Nurses	2	
Leadec	9	
TOTAL	1033	

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF OUR UAW LOCAL 1250 ELECTED OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

Wilma Thomas, President
Mark Cullen, Vice-President
Jack Federan, Financial Secretary
Cynthia Fossett, Recording Secretary
Michael Wallace, Trustee Chairperson
Andrew Whalen, Trustee
Gwen Banks, Trustee
Michael Montelone, Sgt. At. Arms
Carlos Clipper, Guide
Tony Vacca, Executive Board At Large
Tracy Gardner, Executive Board At Large
Pedro Rojas, Executive Board At Large
Len Peterson, Retiree Chairperson/Retiree At Large

BARGAINING COMMITTEE

Paul Donovan, Building Chairperson Jason Cullen, Bargaining Committeeperson Aaron Levandusky, Bargaining Committeeperson Pat Smith, Skilled Trades Chairperson

COMMITTEEPERSONS

Tony Vacca, Tracy Gardner, Brian Bates, Pedro Rojas, Dan Milchak, Mike See Jr., Rich Knight, Aaron Horak, Carlos Clipper, Ryan Ashley, Brian McKenna, Lemuel Ramos, Gwen Banks

Jeremiah Baker, Nurse Chairperson

John Pinson, Leadec Chairperson Carlene Starks, 1st Shift Leadec Steward Jason Boehme, 2nd Shift Leadec Steward Michael Davis, 3rd Shift Leadec Steward Brian Zaranko, Sub 3 Delegate

RETIREE CHAPTER OFFICERS

Bernita White, Co-Chairperson, Lee Poole, Recording Secretary, Dave Lukas, Financial Secretary, Leowan Boddie, Sgt. At Arms